Can I take some credit for this? San Fran gets a parkrun!

Last year, we visited San Francisco, where there was no parkrun, so we took part in a weekly 5k(ish) run, called Fog City Run; I wrote about it here.

Well guess what?

Crissy Field parkrun had its inaugural run last Saturday 24th January 2015!

Well done to everyone, I hope you get as much enjoyment (well, sometimes…) as we all do! Good luck, and I hope to run with you one day! I’m stunned anyone actually paid attention to me!

Leave a Reply

