Week 4 – how did that happen?

Much to the delight of my husband, I have ended the week without my voice. It must’ve weighed a considerable amount, as I’ve somehow managed to lose 600g, making my total weight loss since 1st January, 2kg exactly.

I’m not sure how this has happened; the bad weather has scuppered a lot of my exercise plans, either the conditions themselves, or this new illness I’ve got. I’m blaming it on the snow.

I’m desperate to run, but physically, I can’t. I’m getting thoroughly fed up with it now, it’s been relentless since September. I’m now trying Metatone, as recommended by a couple of friends, but so far, I’ve taken a step back. I must be running out of viruses to catch by now?

Leave a Reply

