Fingers crossed…

I have a date tomorrow. With the physio.

Following my set back, I’ve had to effectively go back a few steps on the rehab. Assuming everything is okay, I can resume running, well, jogging, and building back up again.

I’ve not helped myself; I went away for a few days to Jersey, with The Bloke, and spent a lot of time walking. I love exploring new places. I also like going off the beaten track. Not a good idea with a dodgy ankle.

20120910-211547.jpg

Part of the “easier” path…

The views were worth it, I keep telling myself. I may change my mind tomorrow…

20120910-211624.jpg

Stunning view of Bouley Bay

Leave a Reply

