The story so far…

Not including Gift Aid, I have raised £719.00 for Asthma UK. This is far, far short of my £2,000.00 target.

Thanks to all of those who have donated so far – special thanks go to those on my Wall of Fame, which now includes my parents, who are the latest additions.

But I still need your help – you can donate at www.virginmoneygiving.com/Leesoh.

If you would like to help me to fundraise, then you can download a sponsorship form here.

If you have any ideas to help promote and/or raise money and awareness, please contact me.

Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

