The hard part….

The reason I am able to have another crack at the London Marathon is because I am aiming to raise £2,000 for Asthma UK.

It may seem like it’s ages before the Big Day, but it is just 195 days to go. I am already getting jittery about my fitness, and more so about raising the sponsorship!

Over the next few months, I will be ramping up my spamming, and I make no apologies for annoying you. The cause is worthwhile, affecting not just myself, but around 5 million other people in the UK.

My fundraising page.

As well as sponsorship, if anyone runs a business, and would like to donate any items or services (keep it clean, folks….), or knows anybody who does, I would like to run a series of auctions to raise money for this cause. Any ideas or help would be appreciated.

Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

